Our practice guarantees patients to be seen within 48 hours in case of urgency or emergency. If you do not see a time slot of your choice, please call the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Family Urology Associates

Urologists & Advanced Robotic and Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Frederick, MD

4.91/5 Star Rating
1398 total reviews

Family Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1398 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dwayne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
She was very nice and helpful
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Amanda is Fantastic!
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Very friendly and professional
Anthony Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Very friendly and professional staff!!
Frederick E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Ms. Holler was pleasant, competent, and helpful.
Michael S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
.
Jeffrey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Wonderful thorough doctor. He removed my prostate due to cancer and used robotics, laproscopic, so less invasive. I had very little pain. He and his staff are caring and very professional.
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
All was fine
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Very polite and professional. Also very happy about outcome/results.
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
The check in was a little different but the doctor knows his stuff and was attentive to my concerns.
Edward T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Dr Hassebuddin is wonderful. He is very knowledgeable and a talented surgeon. He has a kind and gentle way with his patients and their families and takes time to answer questions which is comforting to his patients. We are so happy we chose to see him for my Dads treatment.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Very informative caring knowledgeable
Kirk W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
I am very pleased with the care I have received from this office, and the staff and practitioners there! I highly recommend them!
Carlos A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
I have a good experience I would recommend to Mrs Amanda Holler
Gerard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Receptionist was courteous and attentive. Dr. Haseebuddin was professional, thorough and courteous... took his time to answer all my questions.
Ronald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
1st time to the practice. Dr sat ant discussed my concerns with me and we agreed on treatment plan. Polite, professional efficient.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
He was very easy to talk to and had a great bedside manner
John M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
So far so good Need larger waiting area
Lois B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Excellent care in every respect.
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Very helpful, knowledgeable and kind!