Our practice guarantees patients to be seen within 48 hours in case of urgency or emergency. If you do not see a time slot of your choice, please call the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Family Urology Associates

Urologists & Advanced Robotic and Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Frederick, MD & Hagerstown, MD

4.91/5 Star Rating
1361 total reviews

Family Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1361 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colby C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Nurse Amanda was very helpful doing my appointment and help me understand the next steps in the process very clearly! Thank you!
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Extremely concerned about my comfort and made sure I understood treatment and his concern for my well being.
Michael P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
It was just a follow up visit. I was feeling fine, so everything went well.
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Amanda was fantastic!!!
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
The visit was respectful of my time and sensitivities as a person. Dr. Was friendly and concerned as well as thorough in his exam.
Saifullah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Great doctor and great practice! Dr. Haseebuddin is one of the finest doctors we have in Frederick. His bedside manners are immaculate. He listens and provides good advice. Office staff is also professional. Getting appointment is easy. I highly recommend dr. Haseebuddin.
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Friendly staff, didn’t wait long at all to see the Doctor. My appointment was very personal & professional. Dr. Haseebuddin explained my condition thoroughly & what my course of action should be. I left my appointment a lot more comfortable.
Douglas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Very personal
Doug M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Staff very friendly and you are in and out very efficiently
Carolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
GREAT
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Amanda is very professional and gentle She put me at ease and made my appointment comfortable
Colin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I had a kidney stone about a year ago. Went in to get a checkup and was clear of other stones. All from the great service and advice from Dr. Haseebuddin! Thx doc!
Marie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dr. Mohammed Haseebuddin makes you feel at ease. There is blessings in him, which make you feel confident that by the GRACE OF GOD the most high there will be a solution to the problem that you came to his office to discuss. Thank you, Bless.
Samuel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
At family urology associates, the Dr and his staff are very receptive and give comprehensive explanations to patients about their condition when they come for consultation. I'm very appreciative of the gentle and humble way they treat every patient that consults at this practice.
Frederick L. B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
A patient for two years with several in office and OR procedures my medical care and personal attention has been outstanding. Highly recommend Dr. H. his Nurse Practitioner and accommodating staff.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Always feel very comfortable at my appointments
Matthew H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Very nice to talk to and very professional
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Professional, courteous staff. Prompt consultation, very patient discussion regarding my condition. Clear plan forward. Very nice experience.
Dennis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
A great and caring Doctor
Carlos L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Excellent service and treatment