Our practice guarantees patients to be seen within 48 hours in case of urgency or emergency. If you do not see a time slot of your choice, please call the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Family Urology Associates

Urologists & Advanced Robotic and Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Frederick, MD & Hagerstown, MD

4.9/5 Star Rating
1289 total reviews

Family Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1289 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Great for explaining the next steps and walking me through this.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Great office staff, your patient info is ready for the doctor to review, seen ON TIME every time I have had an appointment! Dr Haseebuddin explains everything very well and answer's all questions. Great practice overall.
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr. Haseebuddin was great. Felt very comfortable during my procedure. Plus he has a wonderful and knowledgeable staff!
Linda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Everyone very nice and helpful. No long wait. Doctor explained things very well
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Amanda is thorough and listens to my issues.
Leonard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Dr. Haseeb is, simply, the best. I say this because I found him to be highly professional, knowledgeable, patient, caring, easy to talk to, and basically everything you would like your doctor to be. His staff was, likewise, exceptional. I highly recommend his practice.
Nancy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
A very nice office! Staff was pleasant & I was pleased with the doctors care
Fray H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
It was Mrs. Amanda Holler who took her time and patience and listened to me about my body. Because of her professionalism and caring nature I was diagnosed and her caring and skilled colleagues were able to provide me with the care and surgery that I needed and need in the future. Thank you so much for you and your team.
Meaghan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Love Dr. Haseebuddin. I have been a long time patient of his and absolutely the best doctor.
Glen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr. Haseeduddin and his office team are very professional, and always seem to care. Each visit they make sure to do a very thorough exam.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Always a good experience
Jeremy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Mrs. Holler was very courteous and informative. She was also very reassuring and answered all my questions about the upcoming procedure.
Curtis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Excellent
Marcus K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr. Haseebuddin was amazing. He made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure and his bedside manner made me feel so relaxed. Highly recommended this location and Dr. Haseebuddin.
Frederick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Professional experience in his job.
Dana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Personable and takes time to listen.
Rosalie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Check in was efficient. Staff was friendly and professional. Time with Dr Hassebuddin was informative, professional and reassuring.
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Friendly and thorough
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Addressed the issues and PRN as necessary if problems arise .
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Ms. Holler is very knowledgeable and professional. She answered all my questions, and treated me with respect.