Our practice guarantees patients to be seen within 48 hours in case of urgency or emergency. If you do not see a time slot of your choice, please call the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Family Urology Associates

Urologists & Advanced Robotic and Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Frederick, MD

4.91/5 Star Rating
1398 total reviews

Family Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1398 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Was seen before my scheduled time..
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very professional
Carlene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Great
Jervey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Doc is very knowledgeable and caring in his field. I’m glad that he is my doctor.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Great Doctor I have no problem with him
Christopher K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Kind, informative,
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Very courteous and professional experience. Caring attitude.
Byron H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Great
Eugene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Professional
Swami N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Very good experience
James V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
A doctor that explains clearly your health issues
Shelley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Answered all questions. Good doctor.
Dean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Very knowledgeable, great disposition with patient. Receptive to patient questions and thoroughly explains scenarios that affects outcomes.
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Always prompt and courteous care. Dr. Haseebuddin shows real empathy and allows the patient to be a part of the evaluation/treatment process
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Terrific
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
I have only good thoughts about my interactions with Mrs. Amanda Holler MSN, CRNP. She is a very competent and knowledgeable healthcare provider. I would highly recommend her to anyone for their healthcare needs.
Mona H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Haseebuddin was very attentive and caring to my concern.
Theodore B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Addressed all concerns and established an Rx plan for treatment going forward.
Deanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
The receptionist was very pleasant upon arrival. Dr was knowledgeable and took time to explain my concerns and MRI. Dr Haseebududdin was soft spoken and together made follow up plans. I definitely felt comfortable and would recommend his practice.
Leonard J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Amanda was very thorough and very pleasant to work with. She truly cares.