Our practice guarantees patients to be seen within 48 hours in case of urgency or emergency. If you do not see a time slot of your choice, please call the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Family Urology Associates

Urologists & Advanced Robotic and Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Frederick, MD & Hagerstown, MD

4.9/5 Star Rating
1227 total reviews

Family Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1227 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Everyone was friendly and kind and very professional. The doctor was very calming. He also explained everything to me and gave me a plan of action
Bartholomew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Excellent evaluation and treatment from a wise and experienced physician.
Alisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr. Haseebuddin is very caring and attentive. He listens to my concerns and is very understanding. Everyone in the practice is very professional and kind. I would highly recommend.
Matthew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr Hasse is the man!
Diane M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr/NP interested in you and any concerns. Trying their best to resolve issues.
Shamim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
I had a great experience with everything at this center. The staff were very helpful and the checkout went well. The doctor gave me sufficient time to understand my concerns and discussed all my conditions. I strongly recommend!
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Caring and professional
Donald A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Everyone was knowledgeable and courteous
Lawrence J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Easy check in, polite, friendly and efficient staff. Could not have gone any better.
Elmer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Very professional and courteous and friendly
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Very professional! On time and listened to my concerns. Staff were friendly and courteous.
Penny W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Everyone was great
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
As always, my patient experience in my visit with Dr. Hoseebuddin and his staff was quite positive. Treatments and diagnostic procedures are always performed with patient comfort. My patient visits are quite important for my wife who looks forward to getting accurate updates over time.
Lance D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Clear communication and professional care through all appointments and procedures! I would highly recommend!!
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Excellent experience
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
He is a good doctor
Clark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
very good and doctor took his time with us.
Mark E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
Thank you for your time and ordering the requested medications.
Mark E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
Professional and prompt
Harrison P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
Bladder update