Our practice guarantees patients to be seen within 48 hours in case of urgency or emergency. If you do not see a time slot of your choice, please call the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Family Urology Associates

Urologists & Advanced Robotic and Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Frederick, MD

4.91/5 Star Rating
1398 total reviews

Family Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1398 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Toni P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Mrs. Holler was caring and understanding about my health issue. She even offered suggestions about something she viewed in my one scan, which was not related to the office visit issue. As a new patient, I was treated cordially and with respect from all staff.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Pleased
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Made me feel very comfortable and explained everything well!
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Good
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr Haseebuddin is excellent. Everyone in the practice was very welcoming, He took time to understand my history, and had reviewed my records extensively. A great experience - I highly recommend him.
Lauren P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
She was very helpful and very friendly.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Great news.
Romero W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Very professional and listen to give the best feed back or explanation
Bonnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Always an informative and satisfying visit
Blair W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Exceptional patient care. Efficient, thorough, and expert interaction. Definitely recommend Mrs. Holler.
Stanley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Good visit as always.
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Took great care of me
Lawrence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. Hassebuddin is by far the best urologist I have been a patient of. I am 70 and have seen a number of them over the years. He is gentle doing his exam (I am a guy) and answers any questions clearly. I have recommended him to family and friends and will continue to do so.
Paul T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Quick and efficient, very friendly.
Gregory P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Extremely professional, smart, friendly. Would highly recommend to anyone who prefers top line service.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Very professional, explained things so that I would understand. He and his staff pleasant and professional
Shashi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
V good and experience Dr.
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very professional and knowledgeable office staff and doctors and nurses answered all my questions and concerns. And provided expert treatment.
George P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Quality, compassionate care from a top tier Doctor and practice.
Steven D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Great visit. He listened to my concerns. Gave me instructions on my pre-op. Would recommend