Our practice guarantees patients to be seen within 48 hours in case of urgency or emergency. If you do not see a time slot of your choice, please call the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Family Urology Associates

Urologists & Advanced Robotic and Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Frederick, MD & Hagerstown, MD

4.91/5 Star Rating
1336 total reviews

Family Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1336 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Was given all the pertinent information about my tests and any follow up procedures. Amanda is extremely pleasant and thorough. Makes you feel very comfortable.
Brenda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr was very nice n concern n on point
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I always find Dr. Haseebuddin attentive and knowledgeable, with a kind manner. Always happy with my visits.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Excellent. Friendly staff. Dr Is very caring
Frederick L. B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr. H. Has been tracking my diagnosis since the onset with personalized care and continued follow-up providing immediate after appointment feedback. He responds to Portal questions almost immediately.
Timothy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Had a recent diagnosis of prostate cancer, and Dr. Hasebuddin took care of me. He took into account other health issues of mine and how it would play out if I had surgery versus other forms of treatment. Turns out I was treated with Cyber Knife radiation which is less invasive and comes with very little side effects. My Cyber Knife treatments were performed by another physician whom Dr. Haseebuddin referred me to. He truly cares about his patients, and many others I know who have been treated by him hold him in the same high regard as me. TA
Jeremy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I’m in my late 40s and have symptoms of BPH. Dr. H. has been exceptionally approachable and empathetic, and has take the time to educate me about the condition. I feel like a valued patient, and believe Dr. H. and team have a genuine interest in my wellbeing.
Bryan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Haseebuddin is a caring, thoughtful, and very competent professional.
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I first met Dr. H in the ER room over 3 years ago with what was then diagnosed as prostate cancer. I saw him every month for 2.5 years for checkup and shot and now every 3 months for the same. He has been my Angel thru this.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Very thorough and friendly experience.
Lois B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Doctor Haseebuddin has always provided me with caring and expert medical advice and treatment . I feel, and he has stated, that he would always be there for me if I needed him. I feel I have found the best provider possible.
Frederick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Everyone was helpful and nice.
Mercy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Great experience!
Etsuko P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Doctor & staff are wonderful, caring, attentive & informative. Would recommend any of my close friends or family.
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr Haseebuddin is and outstanding doctor. He’s been very helpful for my wife with her kidney stones. He takes his time with you during your visit. We really hope he keeps coming to Hagerstown to see patients. Really don’t want to find another doctor.
Blair W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Excellent, efficient care as always!
Bonnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
I have been a patient of Dr. Haseebuddin for almost 4 years and I've been very pleased with the treatment I have received. I have and would again recommend him to anyone who needs a Urologist.
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Amanda listened to my concerns and answered my questions.She was professional, friendly and kind.
Darwin H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Excellent
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Pleasant as always.