Our practice guarantees patients to be seen within 48 hours in case of urgency or emergency. If you do not see a time slot of your choice, please call the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Family Urology Associates

Urologists & Advanced Robotic and Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Frederick, MD & Hagerstown, MD

639 total reviews

Family Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 639 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher F.
Submitted 09/23/22
Not counting the sepsis. The follow-up was excellent and attentive.
Jenna D.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Mohammed was professional and had great bedside manner. He made me feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation and throughly explained everything. I would highly recommend this Doctor to anyone in need of a urologist.
Janet M.
Submitted 09/22/22
Doctor Hassebuddin is the consummate physician. His manner, expertise, and knowledge are unparalleled. I highly recommend him!
Stephen C.
Submitted 09/22/22
Always a friendly staff and very helpful. Will make sure to answer all questions. Doctor has been very helpful taking care of my husband for several years now.
Timothy S.
Submitted 09/20/22
Professional and informative
Jong K.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very helpful with our questions and to trace the copy of the blood test that was sent from our primary doctor.
David S.
Submitted 09/19/22
Friendly personal great doctor
Debbie W.
Submitted 09/19/22
My visits are always good pleasant doctor always listen to everything I have to say answers questions I may have I have no complaints.
Michael G.
Submitted 09/16/22
No one got back to me
Angela P.
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent. He takes time to listen and explain until the patient understands. I will recommend him.
Rifat R.
Submitted 09/15/22
N/a
Bernard R.
Submitted 09/15/22
Courteous and efficient office staff.....Dr. Haseebuddin is very thorough and informative in his examination.....
Charles M.
Submitted 09/13/22
It’s always a good experience going there the staff is always nice and the Doctor is very good
Darius T.
Submitted 09/13/22
Doc was excellent, some confusion at the front desk areas, overall great!!!
Robert F.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Haseebuddin is the best as are his associates
Rehan B.
Submitted 09/12/22
Excellent. Dr. Haseebuddin is a thorough gentleman and great doctor. He listened to me very closely , understood my concerns and addressed them effectively. I am so glad to found him as my urologist.
Jessica C.
Submitted 09/11/22
Caring Drs. And Staff.
Nile L.
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr. Haseeb was friendly and helpful.
Solomon M.
Submitted 09/09/22
Very good service
Gary D.
Submitted 09/08/22
The doctor is amazing