Our practice guarantees patients to be seen within 48 hours in case of urgency or emergency. If you do not see a time slot of your choice, please call the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Family Urology Associates

Urologists & Advanced Robotic and Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Frederick, MD & Hagerstown, MD

4.9/5 Star Rating
757 total reviews

Family Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 757 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
The entire team is very friendly and professional never too busy to assist the patients. Wonderful office.
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Amanda is very kind and attentive. She has a great knowledge in her field. I highly recommend her.
Jerome W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Great
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Excellent service from the Doctor and the entire staff
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very helpful discussion. Continued Tx with good results
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very professional always answers all questions
Gordon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Everything was great. Personal,professional,on time.
Tina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I felt safe with him
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
All personnel were friendly, patient and competent. The doctor took time to explain what he was going to do and did everything in a deliberate professional manner.
Peyton S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Very friendly staff. Dr. H addressed our concerns completely and with concern.
David S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
All office staff are polite. I waited about 45 minutes. I also filled out pre-visit information on line before my office visit.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very personable experience
Russell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
My first visit and I agree with all the other positive comments. Dr. Hasseb is an exceptional listener, tunes into your needs and concerns, and gives honest feedback on a lot of procedures that other offices would be promoting. He takes a conservative approach which I like.
Michael D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Happy to be taking less drugs!
Frank O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Dr. Haseebuddin is truly kind, emphatic and honest! The front desk staff was also very compassionate and ensured everyones needs were met in the waiting area
Ramsey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Comfortable and safe.
Harvey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
The experience was efficient and most helpful.
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
The doctor is outstanding!
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Great place to go to
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very kind and helpful