Our practice guarantees patients to be seen within 48 hours. If you do not see a time slot of your choice, please call the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Mohammed Haseebuddin, MD -  - Urology

Family Urology Associates

Mohammed Haseebuddin, MD

Urology & Advanced Robotic and Laparoscopic Surgeon located in Frederick, MD & Hagerstown, MD

34 total reviews

Dr. Mohammed Haseebuddin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mohammed Haseebuddin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hicham B.
Submitted 10/20/20
Easy check in, great conversation with doctor Mohammed about my situation , easy check out.
Maria T.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Haseebuddin really care about his patient. I like to go there and see him! I totally recommend him!
Thomas G.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr.Haseebuddin took me in right away, other dr.you have to wait one or two weeks. He was very nice, and Very knowledgeable of his profession. For a young man,he is an excellent doctor. Wish him well!!
Jason U.
Submitted 10/08/20
It was very good
Philip Y.
Submitted 10/05/20
He answered my questions clearly and to the point. Almost anticipating my questions and concerns.
Sean S.
Submitted 09/23/20
Staff was professional and knowledgeable.
Matthew D.
Submitted 09/18/20
Thank You !
Jose Y.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Haseebuddin makes you always feel welcome. He is a good listener and has a great approach to give you medical care needed.
Ronald Y.
Submitted 09/05/20
Saw Doctor ahead of scheduled time, he had reviewed my records and had complete knowledge of my case, good discussion and mutually agreed treatment plan
William A.
Submitted 08/31/20
Christine C.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Haseebuddin was amazing. He explained everything thoroughly and made sure I understood all my options. He was kind and caring. Could not have asked for a better experience.
Charles D.
Submitted 08/24/20
DR.H, AS I CALL HIM, TRULY SITS ON THE WINGS OF AN ANGEL. MY TWO PROCEDURES 6/10/2020 AND THE BIG ONE ON 8/12/2020 HAD ME ON EDGE. THANK YOU DR. H FOR TALKING TO AND CARING FOR ME.
Renee H.
Submitted 08/21/20
Very thorough and informative visit.
Michael M.
Submitted 08/10/20
Very professional to the point
Craig S.
Submitted 08/06/20
Great doctor! Personable and attentive! Did a fantastic job with the procedure. Highly recommend!!!!
Kevin F.
Submitted 08/05/20
He did a fantastic job
Corina R.
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr. Hasseebuddin goes out of his way to make you feel at ease, as well as schedules an appointment with you last minute. I was in a panic with my first kidney stone, and knowing I was under his care definitely calmed me down. Thank you!
Natasha C.
Submitted 07/13/20
I needed to be seen right away and Dr. Haseebuddin was able to get me in within a couple of days. He and the staff are friendly and very professional. I am very grateful that I was squeezed into his busy schedule at such short notice. And I am receiving excellent care!
Judy K.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Haseebuddin is awesome. He was very caring when he did my stones removal I am grateful that he even took our after hour calls HIMSELF not an answering service. His staff is also great.
Maria T.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Haseebuddin is extremely caring and great Urologist.