Our practice guarantees patients to be seen within 48 hours in case of urgency or emergency. If you do not see a time slot of your choice, please call the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohammed Haseebuddin, MD -  - Urology

Family Urology Associates

Mohammed Haseebuddin, MD

Urology & Advanced Robotic and Laparoscopic Surgeon located in Frederick, MD & Hagerstown, MD

240 total reviews

Dr. Mohammed Haseebuddin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mohammed Haseebuddin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy N.
Submitted 10/24/21
prompt and professional service
Henry B.
Submitted 10/22/21
Seen on time and received wonderful news!
Mohammed B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Listens well and explains well
Sarah T.
Submitted 10/21/21
Friendly staff, very helpful information! Very efficient in getting me in for a appointment:)
Karen G.
Submitted 10/20/21
Everyone was very nice and the nurse practitioner was helpful knowledgeable and included me in the discussion of what to do.
Deborah S.
Submitted 10/19/21
I have 100 percent confidence in Dr Hadee
William H.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Haseebuddin is very personable, professional and thorough. Explained process, procedure and results. Also followed up after surgery. Staff is also personable and pleasant.
Lori P.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr made me fell very pleasent
James H.
Submitted 10/17/21
Always great friendly customer service and explains everything.
Judi B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Patience. Thorough and gentle.
Todd T.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very professional, If you are looking for an excellent urologist, I highly recommend him!
Margaret M.
Submitted 10/13/21
The staff and Dr. Haseebuddin are very supportive, caring and make your appointment as pleasant as can be. I highly recommend Dr. Mohammed Haseebuddin, MD as he is genuinely interested in your care and will answer any questions you may have.
Steven B.
Submitted 10/12/21
I feel that I'm getting the best advice and care for my situation.
Mary M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Compassionate and caring
Christine M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Hi there Chris visit was very nice and the staff was great and the Doctor was great thank you so much Leonard Mech
Mary F.
Submitted 10/11/21
Doctor was very professional, caring, and gave a thorough exam and diagnosis.
Roger S.
Submitted 10/10/21
As always pleasant and informative, professional care and advice
Darrell R.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Haseebuddin is great. He obviously cares about his patient's well-being. I have found my urologist.
Thomas Z.
Submitted 10/08/21
I loved meeting the doctor and his staff for a very quick and accurate diagnosis and a path forward I love it
Richelle L.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Haseebuddin is a very informative doctor and has a great bedside manner. He took time to answer my questions and showed genuine concern for the issues I addressed.