Our practice guarantees patients to be seen within 48 hours. If you do not see a time slot of your choice, please call the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Mohammed Haseebuddin, MD -  - Urology

Family Urology Associates

Mohammed Haseebuddin, MD

Urology & Advanced Robotic and Laparoscopic Surgeon located in Frederick, MD & Hagerstown, MD

153 total reviews

Dr. Mohammed Haseebuddin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mohammed Haseebuddin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jorge V.
Submitted 07/27/21
Everytime they are so professional, the doctor is so friendly.
William S.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Haseebuddin is always considerate, attentive, and professional. He exemplifies the way all doctors should be.
Wayne K.
Submitted 07/24/21
Very professional.
Alexander P.
Submitted 07/22/21
On time, to the point, amicable, caring and personable. Those are the first words that come to mind.
Robert O.
Submitted 07/22/21
Efficient and reassuring
Edwin K.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very pleased!
Brittany M.
Submitted 07/19/21
I highly recommend! Everyone was so kind and personable.My sister see’s Dr.Haseebuddin and she was spot on about how amazing he is and how awesome the staff is.Thank you all for making me laugh and feel safe and comfortable.
Charles L.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very nice and friendly. Had not seen in six months and he remembered past history without prompts from us!
Warren N.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Haseebuddin’s calm demeanor really lowered my stress levels. Additionally, my post surgery recovery was also far less stressful and painful due to his skill as a surgeon. Great that Frederick has Dr Haseebuddin!
Lauren D.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. H is very personable, knowledgeable & amazing in general. His staff are very professional & kind as well.
Emmanuel M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very good, knowledgeable,patience and reliable MD. I will always recommend him to anyone who needs urologist.
Peter K.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent service and staff
Robert F.
Submitted 07/13/21
I just love Dr Haseebuddin in the way he interacts with his patients and gives you a chance to interact with him also in discussions. Just an all around great guy!
Mary M.
Submitted 07/13/21
But I appreciate, He has a listening ear, compassionate, really caring. And, so professional.
Kim B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Brief, friendly, concise. Excellent.
Jordan W.
Submitted 07/12/21
Good
Douglas B.
Submitted 07/12/21
He listened and we develop a plan of action to move forward.
Laurie M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Caring..knowledgeable..respectful
John W.
Submitted 07/09/21
I needed to be seen right away and was able to get an appt the same day which helped relieve my stress and worries.
Sandra M.
Submitted 07/09/21
I did not have a scheduled appointment and as you can imagine the doctors schedule was full today. I took my chances and showed up to the office just after it opened (and after calling) and Dr.Haseebuddin saw me anyway. I am so grateful and appreciative of his attention to my concerns and medical needs. I should say I was already a patient he sees - so I wasn’t a brand new person just showing up at the door step