Our practice guarantees patients to be seen within 48 hours in case of urgency or emergency. If you do not see a time slot of your choice, please call the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Family Urology Associates

Urologists & Advanced Robotic and Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Frederick, MD

4.91/5 Star Rating
1398 total reviews

Family Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1398 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ursula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/24
Amanda Holler, NP at Family Urology Associates is a great person with whom to talk about your personal health. She’s very focused, friendly and completely straightforward regarding what you need to know. I definitely recommend her for your needs in regards to this area of specialty.
Carmen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/24
Excelent experience yesterday!
Jonathan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/24
Great experience - welcoming and easy to talk with . Feel very comfortable and confident with Dr.,
Vincent B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/24
The staff Amanda were all wonderfully. Amanda was great. Her alone would Will keep me coming back. Very in tune with me. Thank you all very much. Vince bernard
Joshua B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
First visit seemed to go well. Very informative and nice.
Romero W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Excellent doctor and practice very informative and kind
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Amanda and her student were most thorough in the development of the urological issues for my handicapped son. The student interviewed me about the issues taking many notes on his symptoms. Amanda was well informed of his conditions when she arrived to support his diagnosis. My son was given the proper care quickly through this process. I was very satisfied with the conclusion of his appointment.
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
Very empathetic. I trust Dr. Haseebuddin implicitly.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
Very friendly and helpful.The doctor explained everything and went right to work on my problem.Feel I am at the right place.
Deborah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
Very professional love dr hassebuddin, very knowledgeable and listens to what you have to say and explains everything to you. Excellent doctor
Dwayne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/24
She was very nice and professional
Junaid S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Nice
Daniel R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Great service and I had a pleasant visit.
Cathy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Dr Haseeb is the best. Only 2nd dr review I've ever left, but feel the need to leave one. He first immensely helped a family member. Then I started having kidney stone issues. Long story short, had ureter (stone) surgery and so thankful Dr Haseeb had the forethought to take the camera up into my kidney... because he discovered cancer inside the kidney. If it weren't for this extra step, I believe I would have lost that kidney down the road. VERY nice person & very humble.
Mohammad R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/24
I had an outstanding experience. Dr Hasseb took great care of me.He patiently tried to deeply understand my problem and discussed all possible treatment options. I highly recommend this place for other patients.
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/24
Always great ,Amanda was very professional
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/24
Gregory B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
I was examined by the nurse practitioner who very knowledgeable and showed a genuine interest in my case. I left the office with a plan to deal with my issue.
John R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Laidback and fun office!
Bruce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Thoughtful informative and great Q&A!