Our practice guarantees patients to be seen within 48 hours in case of urgency or emergency. If you do not see a time slot of your choice, please call the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Family Urology Associates

Urologists & Advanced Robotic and Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Frederick, MD & Hagerstown, MD

4.91/5 Star Rating
1361 total reviews

Family Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1361 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
So far so good Need larger waiting area
Lois B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Excellent care in every respect.
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Very helpful, knowledgeable and kind!
Kenneth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Mrs. Holler was polite and professional. Her instructions and the bladder check were simple and easy. I’m pleased with the visit.
Joseph J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
I have been under Dr. Haseebuddin's care for a number of years. He has always been very professional, kind and caring. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of an excellent urologist.
Mariann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
PROFESSIONAL COMPASSIONATE
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Easy-going &on time
Alan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr Haseebuddin is knowledgeable, kind and very patient. He is the best specialist I’ve ever seen. I would recommend him to anyone with a urological problem.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
The doctor was very attentive. Took the time to listen to my concerns.
Cathryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
I received outstanding care from Amanda. My issue was quickly diagnosed, a thorough examination took place and a remedy was prescribed and follow up arranged. She explained the diagnosis and made sure that she prescribed something to allow me immediate relief until the antibiotics started to take effect. She is excellent.
Harry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
She was friendly, professional, and understood the need to carefully treat the situation to minimize discomfort. A joy to have met her.
Rosalie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
The receptionist was pleasant and readily greeted me. The person that did my ultrasound was pleasant and guided me through the procedure. The nurse practioner was very pleasant, friendly, gave the report of my scan, listened to my concerns, suggested a plan for future episodes of discomfort. She invited me to call if I had any further questions and concerns. My future appointment was made at my convience. I am sorry that Dr Haseebudden will not be coming back to Hagerstown though. All in all a very positive experience. I would definitely recommend Dr Hasee and his team to others in need of this service.
Carl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Straight to the point, answered questions!
Mike T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Everyone i met at his office was very friendly, professional and attentive. I was referred to them by a friend, and would happily refer my friends and family as well.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Ok
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
He his very nice!
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Friendly and very informative about my care and treatment.
Abbe R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Amanda is awesome and would highly recommend her. Very pleasant, listens to you.
Nick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Dr. Haseebuddin was thorough and thoughtful. Very easy to talk to about my concerns. Even though I have moved away from the area, I continue to return rather than find another Urologist.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Absolutely a wonderful doctor.