Our practice guarantees patients to be seen within 48 hours in case of urgency or emergency. If you do not see a time slot of your choice, please call the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Family Urology Associates

Urologists & Advanced Robotic and Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Frederick, MD

4.91/5 Star Rating
1398 total reviews

Family Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1398 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Corina R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr. Hasseebuddin goes out of his way to make you feel at ease, as well as schedules an appointment with you last minute. I was in a panic with my first kidney stone, and knowing I was under his care definitely calmed me down. Thank you!
Natasha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
I needed to be seen right away and Dr. Haseebuddin was able to get me in within a couple of days. He and the staff are friendly and very professional. I am very grateful that I was squeezed into his busy schedule at such short notice. And I am receiving excellent care!
Judy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Haseebuddin is awesome. He was very caring when he did my stones removal I am grateful that he even took our after hour calls HIMSELF not an answering service. His staff is also great.
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Haseebuddin is extremely caring and great Urologist.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Haseebuddin is an extremely caring and competent physician.
JT L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Haseeb did a great job of guiding me through the medical maze of prostate cancer. He even gave me permission to contact him by text after business hours and he always responded when I had a question.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Quick and painless
Clarence T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Haseebuddin is a very good doctor and always pleasant
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
The staff and Doctor are great. They took me as a new patient without hesitation in my time of need. Had me in for a procedure right away to correct my issue.
Vince B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
at this point a year into it after many appointments my experience has always been excellent. His staff is always wonderful to work with and they are very accommodating. I would highly recommend him to my closest friends.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr Haseebuddin is a great doctor. He performed a prostatectomy on me June 2019. I literally had a pain level of 1 to 3 (10 scale) during my entire recovery. He was available 24/7 for consultation. I've needed follow up treatment and he has always taken the time to fully explain (in my language) what's going on. Great doctor I highly recommend him to anyone needing his services.
Harvey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Good guy, really cares. I recommend him five stars.
Charles K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Excellent
W.F. A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
DR. HASEEBUDDIN HAS MY TOTAL CONFIDENCE
Justin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Amazing. He listened to all my concerns and was able to address all questions I asked promptly and accurately.
Marcia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
efficient
Angela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Haseebuddin. He is very caring, explained in detail how to medically treat my problem, provided follow up phone calls after my surgery. I really trust this physician. It was overall a really good experience.
Willa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Haseebuddin is a superb urologist; wish he could serve as my primary healthcare doctor. He has excellent bedside manner, is attentive, and responds quickly when I’m in need. I highly recommend Dr. Haseebuddin!