Our practice guarantees patients to be seen within 48 hours in case of urgency or emergency. If you do not see a time slot of your choice, please call the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Family Urology Associates

Urologists & Advanced Robotic and Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Frederick, MD

4.91/5 Star Rating
1398 total reviews

Family Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1398 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Very professional. Cares about his patients and works quick so get positive results.
Danny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Very nice and patient (no pun intended). Procedure was quick and he was communicating with me the whole time, making sure I was comfortable at all times. He also listens and answered all my questions.
Tahir M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Awesome
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
It was a pleasure meeting and conferencing for the first time. He addressed all my concerns and I look forward to his care in coming months.
Hicham B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Easy check in, great conversation with doctor Mohammed about my situation , easy check out.
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Haseebuddin really care about his patient. I like to go there and see him! I totally recommend him!
Thomas G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr.Haseebuddin took me in right away, other dr.you have to wait one or two weeks. He was very nice, and Very knowledgeable of his profession. For a young man,he is an excellent doctor. Wish him well!!
Jason U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
It was very good
Philip Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
He answered my questions clearly and to the point. Almost anticipating my questions and concerns.
Sean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Staff was professional and knowledgeable.
Matthew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Thank You !
Jose Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Haseebuddin makes you always feel welcome. He is a good listener and has a great approach to give you medical care needed.
Ronald Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
Saw Doctor ahead of scheduled time, he had reviewed my records and had complete knowledge of my case, good discussion and mutually agreed treatment plan
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Haseebuddin was amazing. He explained everything thoroughly and made sure I understood all my options. He was kind and caring. Could not have asked for a better experience.
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
DR.H, AS I CALL HIM, TRULY SITS ON THE WINGS OF AN ANGEL. MY TWO PROCEDURES 6/10/2020 AND THE BIG ONE ON 8/12/2020 HAD ME ON EDGE. THANK YOU DR. H FOR TALKING TO AND CARING FOR ME.
Renee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Very thorough and informative visit.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
Very professional to the point
Craig S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Great doctor! Personable and attentive! Did a fantastic job with the procedure. Highly recommend!!!!
Kevin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
He did a fantastic job