Our practice guarantees patients to be seen within 48 hours in case of urgency or emergency. If you do not see a time slot of your choice, please call the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Family Urology Associates

Urologists & Advanced Robotic and Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Frederick, MD

4.91/5 Star Rating
1398 total reviews

Family Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1398 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARRY U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Haseebuddin was excellent in discussing my issues with me. He carefully explained treatment and the exam was done skillfully. The receptionist was very cordial and my checkout was handled efficiently by the other person (nurse?) in the office. I was somewhat dismayed by the tiny 4 chair waiting area with 4 people already there when I entered. The 6.5’ by 9’ exam room was also claustrophobic and drab. In spite of the physical characteristics of the setting, my care was excellent.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Every aspect of my time with family urology associates from the receptionist to the doctor far exceeded my expectations a great practice and will only thrive in the Frederick area. I came from Gettysburg and my daughter recommended family urology after her son was treated for a kidney stone. Thank you for all that you do
Kenneth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
I had a short but satisfying visit. The ladies who checked me in and out were very polite and professional. The visit with the doctor was short, but it was a good visit. My questions were answered and was more than just a quick visit.
Melody F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
I thought the Dr was knowledgeable and very friendly
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Haseebuddin met with me shortly after I arrived for my appointment. He called me into his office and explained what my CT scan showed and we discussed an action plan.
Jason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
It was as good as it could have been nice people in and out
Stephen D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Mohammed Haseebuddin was great.
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Everyone very pleasant and helpful. Thank you!
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
.
Kenneth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Had my first visit in Hagerstown. The office was clean and didn’t have a long wait. He listened to my issues and the exam was professional. I have no problem recommending Dr Haseenbuddin or the office.
Phillip L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Haseebuddin takes time to answer and discuss your questions. Very easy to talk to!
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Fantastic
Daniela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Always professional, warm and caring.
Brian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Great Experience
Kenneth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
I feel I'm getting excellent care.
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Great experience, Doctor was great! The office staff also great
Rachel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Haseebuddin, MD is an exceptional example of professionalism and care for his patients. I am very thankful to have found this practice!
Barry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Quick check-in. Dr. Haseebuddin was very attentive and answered all of my questions. Put me at ease.
Perry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Great doctors that explain everything to you they really care!