Our practice guarantees patients to be seen within 48 hours in case of urgency or emergency. If you do not see a time slot of your choice, please call the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Family Urology Associates

Urologists & Advanced Robotic and Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Frederick, MD & Hagerstown, MD

4.91/5 Star Rating
1361 total reviews

Family Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1361 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nilo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
The doctor and the staff are always great.
Timothy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/21
prompt and professional service
Henry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Seen on time and received wonderful news!
Mohammed B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Listens well and explains well
Sarah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Friendly staff, very helpful information! Very efficient in getting me in for a appointment:)
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Everyone was very nice and the nurse practitioner was helpful knowledgeable and included me in the discussion of what to do.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
I have 100 percent confidence in Dr Hadee
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Haseebuddin is very personable, professional and thorough. Explained process, procedure and results. Also followed up after surgery. Staff is also personable and pleasant.
Lori P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr made me fell very pleasent
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
Always great friendly customer service and explains everything.
Judi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Patience. Thorough and gentle.
Todd T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Very professional, If you are looking for an excellent urologist, I highly recommend him!
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
The staff and Dr. Haseebuddin are very supportive, caring and make your appointment as pleasant as can be. I highly recommend Dr. Mohammed Haseebuddin, MD as he is genuinely interested in your care and will answer any questions you may have.
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
I feel that I'm getting the best advice and care for my situation.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Compassionate and caring
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Hi there Chris visit was very nice and the staff was great and the Doctor was great thank you so much Leonard Mech
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Doctor was very professional, caring, and gave a thorough exam and diagnosis.
Roger S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
As always pleasant and informative, professional care and advice
Darrell R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Haseebuddin is great. He obviously cares about his patient's well-being. I have found my urologist.
Thomas Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
I loved meeting the doctor and his staff for a very quick and accurate diagnosis and a path forward I love it